tastymor.blogg.se

Sims 3 vault of antiquity
Sims 3 vault of antiquity







sims 3 vault of antiquity

First level features indoor bar with additional outdoor seating, restrooms and a garden/fountain area outdoors. Three levels feature ample decks to take advantage of the beach views. Built by request for mypalsim, for her story, A Story With No Title. Built on 32 Paradise Circle in ST to replace The Hot Spot hangout lot. The Flamingo, a tropical bar for Sunlit Tides.

sims 3 vault of antiquity

This also requires the Business as Usual Bistro set from the EA store.į abric, Wool Fabric and Wood patterns by Simlicious Please read her instructions for setting up the restaurant. Still, I thought I’d mention you can do that if you like.ĭragon Valley, WA, Pets, SN, LN UL, AMB, GenĪni’s Business as Unusual mod of the Bistro set. I also did some testing using the bistro rabbithole rug on this lot, but did not include it in the download. (link below), Also, late night bar, darts and a stereo. I used Ani’s modded version of the Store bistro set, so you will need both the EA set and Ani’s replacement. Lot features: Fully functioning restaurant with both indoor seating and outdoor seating under the gazebo. But I did leave the fountain EA built which matches and lines up with the fountains on the spa lot across the street. The lot size is pretty standard at 30x30, so if you want to use this somewhere else in DV and not replace the pool, you can do that too. Since I turned the original spa lot into a public pool, I decided to build a restaurant/tavern on the lot that was the original public pool. Here’s another lot I’ve done for my ongoing project of remaking Dragon Valley. The Cat and Fiddle-A Tavern for Dragon Valley









Sims 3 vault of antiquity